Departments

For an emergency, call 9-1-1 

If you need immediate but non-emergency assistance, please call Warren County Dispatch at 937.425.2525

If you need to contact an officer regarding a previous dispatch/incident, please call 937.748.1267 or e-mail the link below. Please note that e-mails and messages left for officers may not be returned until the officer is scheduled for duty. 

 

Police Chief         
John Terrill   jterrill@clearcreektownship.com
     
Road Patrol Sergeant    
Curtis Hensley    chensley@clearcreektownship.com 
     
Administrative Sergeant       
Wallace Stacy   wstacy@clearcreektownship.com
     
Investigations    
Kevin Barton   kbarton@clearcreektownship.com
     
Uniformed Patrol       
Taylor Armstrong   tarmstrong@clearcreektownship.com
Jason Bates        jbates@clearcreektownship.com   
Wendi Blaha   wblaha@clearcreektownship.com 
Nicole Cordero        ncordero@clearcreektownship.com   
John Gleeson     jgleeson@clearcreektownship.com
Kevin Knobbe     kknobbe@clearcreektownship.com
Brian McWhorter      bmcwhorter@clearcreektownship.com 
Daniel Morgan      dmorgan@clearcreektownship.com
Eric Ney       eney@clearcreektownship.com
Ryan Roach          rroach@clearcreektownship.com
Kimberly Robinson     krobinson@clearcreektownship.com
Jason Schrage         jason.schrage@clearcreektownship.com   
Charles Sweet      csweet@clearcreektownship.com 
Daron Williams     dwilliams@clearcreektownship.com
Stephanie Williams       swilliams@clearcreektownship.com
       
        
Police Clerks         
Savannah Highley           shighley@clearcreektownship.com   
Kristen Eggers   keggers@clearcreektownship.com 
Administrative/Police Clerk
Administrative/Police Clerk - Savannah Highley