Departments

For an emergency, call 9-1-1 

If you need immediate but non-emergency assistance, please call Warren County Dispatch at 937.425.2525

If you need to contact an officer regarding a previous dispatch/incident, please call 937.748.1267 or e-mail the link below. Please note that e-mails and messages left for officers may not be returned until the officer is scheduled for duty. 

 

Police Chief         
John Terrill   jterrill@clearcreektownship.com
     
Road Patrol Sergeant    
Curtis Hensley    chensley@clearcreektownship.com 
     
Administrative Sergeant       
Wallace Stacy   wstacy@clearcreektownship.com
     
Investigations    
Kevin Barton   kbarton@clearcreektownship.com
     
Uniformed Patrol       
Jason Bates        jbates@clearcreektownship.com   
Wendi Blaha   wblaha@clearcreektownship.com 
Nicole Cordero        ncordero@clearcreektownship.com   
Geoffrey Getter   ggetter@clearcreektownship.com 
Stephen Getter        stephen.getter@clearcreektownship.com   
John Gleeson       jgleeson@clearcreektownship.com   
Carl Holbrook        carl.holbrook@clearcreektownship.com   
Kevin Knobbe        kknobbe@clearcreektownship.com   
Jerrid Lee        jerrid.lee@clearcreektownship.com    
Brian McWhorter        bmcwhorter@clearcreektownship.com  
Daniel Morgan        dmorgan@clearcreektownship.com   
Eric Ney        eney@clearcreektownship.com    
Ryan Roach        rroach@clearcreektownship.com  
Jason Schrage        jason.schrage@clearcreektownship.com   
Charles Sweet        csweet@clearcreektownship.com    
Stephanie Williams     swilliams@clearcreektownship.com   
           
Police Clerks           
Savannah Highley           shighley@clearcreektownship.com   
Diane Rothenberger   drothenberger@clearcreektownship.com 
Administrative/Police Clerk
Administrative/Police Clerk - Savannah Highley
Administrative/Police Clerk -      Diane Rothenberger
Administrative/Police Clerk - Diane Rothenberger