Departments

For an emergency, call 9-1-1 

If you need immediate but non-emergency assistance, please call Warren County Dispatch at 937.425.2525

If you need to contact an officer regarding a previous dispatch/incident, please call 937.748.1267 or e-mail the link below. Please note that e-mails and messages left for officers may not be returned until the officer is scheduled for duty. 

 

Police Chief         
John Terrill   jterrill@clearcreektownship.com
     
Lieutenant    
Lt. Wallace Stacy   wstacy@clearcreektownship.com
     
Sergeants       
Sgt. Jason Bates   jbates@clearcreektownship.com   
Sgt. Charles Sweet      csweet@clearcreektownship.com 
Sgt. Nicole Cordero   ncordero@clearcreektownship.com   
     
     
Investigations      
Sgt. Kevin Barton   kbarton@clearcreektownship.com
       
     
Uniformed Patrol       
Taylor Armstrong     tarmstrong@clearcreektownship.com
Cpl. Wendi Blaha     wblaha@clearcreektownship.com 
Cpl. Kevin Knobbe     kknobbe@clearcreektownship.com
Brian McWhorter      bmcwhorter@clearcreektownship.com 
Cpl. Daniel Morgan      dmorgan@clearcreektownship.com
Eric Ney       eney@clearcreektownship.com
Kimberly Robinson     krobinson@clearcreektownship.com
Jason Schrage         jason.schrage@clearcreektownship.com
Daron Williams     dwilliams@clearcreektownship.com
Stephanie Williams       swilliams@clearcreektownship.com
Police Clerks         
Savannah Highley           shighley@clearcreektownship.com   
     
Administrative/Police Clerk
Police Clerk - Savannah Highley