For an emergency, call 9-1-1 

If you need immediate but non-emergency assistance, please call Warren County Dispatch at 937.425.2525

If you need to contact an officer regarding a previous dispatch/incident, please call 937.748.1267 or e-mail the link below. Please note that e-mails and messages left for officers may not be returned until the officer is scheduled for duty. 


Police Chief         
John Terrill
Road Patrol Sergeant    
Curtis Hensley 
Administrative Sergeant       
Wallace Stacy
Kevin Barton
Uniformed Patrol       
Taylor Armstrong
Jason Bates   
Wendi Blaha 
Nicole Cordero   
John Gleeson
Kevin Knobbe
Brian McWhorter 
Daniel Morgan
Eric Ney
Ryan Roach
Kimberly Robinson
Jason Schrage   
Charles Sweet 
Daron Williams
Stephanie Williams
Police Clerks         
Savannah Highley    
Kristen Eggers 
Administrative/Police Clerk
Administrative/Police Clerk - Savannah Highley